Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Nice Guys Nola. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Orleans

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Nice Guys Nola and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mariska Chattmon Clark 4 days ago

SLG (Shrimp Lobster & Grits)

Everything was excellent fresh and hot. The service is great. Truly a great place to come and enjoy with family and friends plus the vibe is wonderful

Tamara 12 days ago

SLG (Shrimp Lobster & Grits)

I went July of last year for my birthday. The food was excellent. I also had the endless Mimosas. I'm going again tomorrow for my sister birthday and can't wait to see Captain Charles and the new seating area.

Hbgvirgo3 about 1 month ago

Seafood Omelette

Although we seemed to have come at the busiest time of the day, my group and I were met by very accommodating hostess. The busy kitchen staff were sure to keep us all cool with glasses of water as we waited. The DJ and music made for a vibe that is unmatched. MY FOOD WAS WORTH THE WAIT! I was blown away by the flavor. I had never had an omelet this good before and exclaimed, "THIS IS THE BEST OMELETTE I HAVE EVER HAD! I'd recommend anyone go for brunch and be read to eat, party and celebrate.

Lionel 3 months ago

SLG (Shrimp Lobster & Grits)

I visited Nice Guys on 5/21/22 with friends celebrating one our friends' Birthday. I had the SLG and as i would have this type of meal anywhere i go. I truly enjoyed it. It was definitely seasoned well and the fried lobster to top it off was well satisfying. I will definitely be returning again. We also enjoyed the DJ and MC out on the patio.

Tiffany 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Sammich

Better then McDonalds, kFC, Popeyes or Chic-Fil-A and BK combined! Thanks for a dreamy dinner delicious

Tynesia Coleman 11 days ago

SLG (Shrimp Lobster & Grits)

EXCELLENT Always Satisfying to the soul...Great Experience and vibe always right

Joann about 1 month ago

Nice Guys Breakfast

Essence Brunch on July 3 was phenomenal. DJ Captain Charles has us up and dancing (burning calories from the delicious breakfast)... It was the perfect way to celebrate my friend's birthday... I will definitely come again??

Suzette Hall 3 months ago

Hot Sausage Croissant

Was my first time here and everything was perfect love the food the music and drinks everything was perfect will be back.

Julayablackmonn 3 months ago

SLG (Shrimp Lobster & Grits)

Food was extremely delicious; waitress was super sweet. Great environment to have brunch

Taccaraeverett82 3 months ago

Blackened Salmon & Crawfish Mac

This meal was absolutely scrumptious and fulfilling. This was my second time visiting while in New Orleans and I've made it my point to come every time I'm in town. The spinach dip is also amazing. Definitely looking forward to my trip next month.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA